Hip Hop Drum Breaks Bundle

Philly Breaks DK03

  • Label: Patchbanks
  • Released: 03/22/2022
  • Quality: Premium
  • Version: Bundle
  • Genre: Hip Hop
  • Format: Loop • Stems
  • Compositions: 4
  • Total Audio Files: 52
  • Download Size: 72.6MB


Philly Breaks DK03 is a drum kit collection featuring 4 premium stemmed tracks of hip hop drum breaks. This sub-series collection contains 5 singles that include raw stems and an additional set of three studio mixes as modern, tape and vintage. The drum kit sound is well isolated with a killer kick and snare.

Philly Breaks is a collection series featuring curated selections of premium stemmed hip hop drum breaks. Each single comes with its raw stems with an additional set of three studio mixes as modern, warm tape and crunched vintage. Each sub-series will be released in batches with a unique drum kit session.

Track List

New visitor? See our Customer Reviews ☆☆☆☆☆