Soul-Jazz Samples

Bronx Blues No. 04

  • Label: Patchbanks
  • Released: 12/08/2021
  • Quality: Premium
  • Version: Archive Exclusive
  • Genre: Vintage • Soul Jazz
  • Format: Pro Track • Stems
  • Compositions: 1
  • Total Files: 4
  • Download Size: 52.1MB

Bronx Blues is an exclusive archive series featuring premium stemmed audio recordings of moody American soul-jazz music. This series offers access to a creative collection of solo, duet, trio, quartet and ensemble tracks sourced from live studio rehearsals. The instrument line up includes brass, woodwinds, guitar, bass, piano, electric piano, vibraphone and other instruments. Each single release comes with a reference mix and raw stems for sampling, remixing, play-along or composing new versions.

Track List

New visitor? See our Customer Reviews ★★★★★