Customer Reviews

What others are saying about our sound collections and service.

Reviews

Typikal-G Gwada

January 1, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Amazing samples packs.High quality and great price.The Keyboards sounds are amazing !!1

Reviews

Minh Trần

November 16, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

It’s really good. There sample packs are good and the lofi drums ooh! so good

Reviews

Kahlil Smith

October 4, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

These Sound Great!

Reviews

Von Storm

September 21, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

Hands-down the best music libraries online, especially for the price. Fantastic customer service as well.

Reviews

Thom Adams

September 20, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

Dope drum kit. It cannot be best for the price!!!

Reviews

Kidsonic Official

August 30, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

I don’t produce hip hop much anymore, but these samples are still versatile enough to fit into my DnB productions! Great work.

Reviews

Terrance Huff

August 30, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

I’ve been buying from Patchbanks for years now since my early to mid 30’s. The sound quality and sound selection have always been top notch in my book. For people like me who are primarily sample based producers, Patchbanks offers a variety of options and and samples to choose from. I’m completely satisfied with every purchase I get.

Reviews

Cold City

August 24, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

Very professional. Very creative. Very very good. Highly recommended.

Reviews

Thomas Risell

August 19, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

Great and unique sample collections you dont find anywhere else!

Reviews

Oluwajoba

August 17, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

Great site for awesome samples. Highly recommended

Reviews

MARCOPISTACHIO

August 17, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

I have never received anything from Patchbanks that I didn’t love! Clean, punchy, and relevant samples are always appreciated. As a producer, I want to hear things that inspire my creativity instantly and Patchbanks checks the box. Recommend

Reviews

Joseph Nicolo

August 17, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

Everything I have received from Patchbank’s has been first rate. This sounds, the organization, the detail is awesome

Submit A Review

View or submit a business/product review for Patchbanks