Customer Reviews

As a managed music sample label, we try hard to exceed our customers' expectations by providing top-rated sample recordings for professional music creators. Delivering the best user experience with no compromises is our goal. That's why at Patchbanks, we focus on recording quality sonics with top musical performances that our customers expect. Join our growing membership of pro music creators who use our sounds to make their music sound great.

Reviews

Andrew Salas

January 27, 2023
Reviews
Reviews

One of the better drum packs I’ve purchased in a while! Hope to see you guys release some chord packs (with midi included) for 90’s R&B and G-Funk music.

Reviews

Garry Gotin

November 26, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Great pack, a sound and atmospheric sound from the past with a modern recording.Highly recommended.

Adrian Guzu

October 27, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Super helpful 🙏🏼

Boris Ochevfskiy

October 21, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

AAA

Reviews

Tony Ramírez

August 10, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Good samples! Nice free piano samples

Reviews

Morgan Wright

August 5, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Great sounds… and for free! If this doesn’t encourage you to purchase from them, I don’t know what will

Reviews

Greg Boutsikaris

June 10, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Good lofi one-shots. Lots of folks claim to have lofi sounds but I was specifically looking for lofi hip-hop as heard on Lofi Girl et. al. and this pack has it. Thanks!

Reviews

Gergo Tajtyi

May 3, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Awesome breaks again! Thanks a lot! More like this!

Reviews

Todd

March 31, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

High quality sound and rare, vintage samples.

Reviews

Timothy Nelhams

March 12, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Thank you guys, amazing !

Reviews

Bartosz Nycz

February 6, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

love this sample packs Bootleg Cuts vol.1 and vol.2, good price 😉

Reviews

Nathan Hayes

January 25, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

One of the best out there! I recently had a HD crash and lost many of my sound collections. I emailed Patchbanks about it and they were kind enough to gather what I had lost and send it to me within 24 hours. Fantastic Service and Incredible sound collections!!

Reviews

Gurpreet Sehmbi

January 25, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Patchbanks will not let you down. They always have something to help your creativity needs.

Reviews

damon Hutchinson

January 21, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

It had a great setup with isolated sounds and a full mix with all the sounds.

Reviews

Typikal-G Gwada

January 1, 2022
Reviews
Reviews

Amazing samples packs.High quality and great price.The Keyboards sounds are amazing !!1

Reviews

Minh Trần

November 16, 2021
Reviews
Reviews

It’s really good. There sample packs are good and the lofi drums ooh! so good