Customer Reviews

What others are saying about our sound collections and service.

Kahlil Smith

October 4, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Kahlil Smith 1

These Sound Great!

Von Storm

September 21, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Von Storm 2

Hands-down the best music libraries online, especially for the price. Fantastic customer service as well.

Thom Adams

September 20, 2021
star rating 4 verified
Thom Adams 3

Dope drum kit. It cannot be best for the price!!!

Kidsonic Official

August 30, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Kidsonic Official 4

I don’t produce hip hop much anymore, but these samples are still versatile enough to fit into my DnB productions! Great work.

Terrance Huff

August 30, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Terrance Huff 5

I’ve been buying from Patchbanks for years now since my early to mid 30’s. The sound quality and sound selection have always been top notch in my book. For people like me who are primarily sample based producers, Patchbanks offers a variety of options and and samples to choose from. I’m completely satisfied with every purchase I get.

Cold City

August 24, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Cold City 6

Very professional. Very creative. Very very good. Highly recommended.

Thomas Risell

August 19, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Thomas Risell 7

Great and unique sample collections you dont find anywhere else!

Oluwajoba

August 17, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Oluwajoba 8

Great site for awesome samples. Highly recommended

MARCOPISTACHIO

August 17, 2021
star rating 5 verified
MARCOPISTACHIO 9

I have never received anything from Patchbanks that I didn’t love! Clean, punchy, and relevant samples are always appreciated. As a producer, I want to hear things that inspire my creativity instantly and Patchbanks checks the box. Recommend

Joseph Nicolo

August 17, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Joseph Nicolo 10

Everything I have received from Patchbank’s has been first rate. This sounds, the organization, the detail is awesome

Gabro Jazz

August 12, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Gabro Jazz 11

Patchbanks is very professional and ready to quick answer every questions. If you’re looking for acoustic sound this is your place. Always great sounding!

Jordan Aguirre

August 11, 2021
star rating 5 verified
Jordan Aguirre 12

Excellent musical parts for album conceptions I put together. Ended up keeping quite a few of patch banks sounds for the disco album I put together. Top stuff

Submit A Review

View or submit a business/product review for Patchbanks